Katie and The Baggy Jeans

Do you love her jeans as much as she does?

 

I personally have mixed feelings about them. I can’t seem to make up my mind.

4 responses to “Katie and The Baggy Jeans

  1. He he he she is wearing those jeans & the pics are in all magazines in the US – same jaeans ? – or perhaps different pairs just the same style? I personally think she can pull it off …

  2. yeah i think she can pull anything off…

  3. I have seen pictures of her with those jeans in high heels!
    They look gawwjusss!!!

    I cant see my self wearing them!!! and under the abaya it will look so disgusting! ;p

  4. definitely fall under the DON’T category

Leave a Reply

