No, no, no, no, no…

beyoncepugh11

20081107_beyoncepugh_560x375

 

Gareth Pugh or Tina Knowles? 

 Vote. Please.  

6 responses to “No, no, no, no, no…

  1. Only if she has a rocket strapped to her back and shes gunna take off after that song…

  2. oh crap were voting…I vote for the robo glove

  3. Oh crap were voting for people not weird articles of clothing…I still vote for robo glove..

  4. ammmmpossible!
    lol =p forgive me for the spelling!

  5. I like the glove! But the dress is nice too.. I vote for Gareth Pugh, nice and edgy!

Leave a Reply

