Lie Down I Think I Love You

This is Sweetheart, by Lie Down I Think I Love You. Adorable handbag.

sweetheart

2 responses to “Lie Down I Think I Love You

  1. Aseel…Stop using that line…
    “Lie down I think I love you…”
    Pathetic…WHY do you go around in circles…
    keep it simple…from now on just say…
    “Let’s Shag”
    (you can substitute the word shag for any other synonyms. I use shag because I think others you will censor.)
    This blogs becoming very explicit i think the ministry of Beards might come sensor your blog soon if you’re not careful.

  2. I lie.
    I lie to them and tell them i love them so i can lay them down if u know what i mean …

Leave a Reply

