Pump Me Up

pumps

Pure class.

2 responses to “Pump Me Up

  1. I adore lobii, I really do!
    Those pairs are must in each closet!

    I love the patent black pumps too, they are my fave!

  2. Yeah i forgot to add, that I’m looking for lobii’s royal blue velvet pumps. they are soo gawwjus!
    I saw them in a magazine, but i dont know where can I find them!

    The collection of red soles in Harvi and Sax fifth Avenue really SuX!!
    Im craving for it =(

    Aseel txt me your email address i would like to send you the pic of the pumps Im talking about ..
    thanks ^^

Leave a Reply

