I can act, therefore I can design

Hayden Panettiere has designed a clutch for Dooney & Bourke.

Selling price = $ 295

Comes in 5 colors with a 24-karat gold-plated lion head closure.

20081121_haydenpurses_560x375

4 responses to “I can act, therefore I can design

  1. She’s the catalyst.
    Therefore she can do WHATEVER she wants.
    Doesn’t mean it’ll come out good tho 🙂
    ROAR…the lion looks like an old man from here…she looks like she has some goodies stuffed in there with that look tho…
    Is britney gunna come on the AMAs or am I just wasting my time watching it now?
    Beyonce KICKED ASSSS tho…ALLL THE SINGLE LADIES… OH OH OHhhh…!

  2. it looks nice…. w a7s if it had a strap it will look good too ;p
    mmmm do u have any idea where can i find those bags?

  3. Yup – You can find them at Dooney & Bourke

  4. Sorry but they look no clutch for me.
    They look to wide to be held under arm or in hand.
    Soooooo Gucci Last Winter Style Wanna Be

    If they were a toiletry leather goods I would like them

Leave a Reply

