‘That’s My Face’

Just upload your photo, front and profile,  and you can change your age, sex and even ethnicity. The3-D  images can be made into life-sized mask sculptures called FaceStatues.

Nia you would love this.

face

http://www.thatsmyface.com/

One response to “‘That’s My Face’

  1. Ive seen these around but not change my age or sex or ethnicity…

    Everyone should do this and see how they’d look with different ethnicities…and the best-looking one will be the ethnicity of your baby daddy/mama…what a great way to decide on who to have babies with!

    I’m making these of me in diff ethnicities of all my friends and giving them as xmas presents. “This is what I’d look like if I was your sister…Be thankful this holiday season that I’m not…HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Love, nia” 🙂

Leave a Reply

