Istaghfiiirrrr

Would you eat cold cuts with faces on them?!! Ewwww!!!

ewww

5 responses to “Istaghfiiirrrr

  1. yes. I would. They smile at you while u gobble them up. What could be better. Nothing.

  2. The vegetarians are on to you…

  3. its my last day of being vegetarian tomorrow horray. I have terrible withdrawl. I didn’t realize I was addicted to meat. one more day and I can eat smiley cold cuts 🙂 HoRRaaaaaaaaaaH! its david hasselhoff! (quote from my fav movie of all time: spongebob square pants the MOVIE) you should watch it.

  4. Could you say ubber processed?!

  5. Whoa…
    Oh man… I’m gonna puke…

Leave a Reply

