Ed Westwick puts gay rumor to rest!

His respose to the rumor that he’s with Chace Crawford:
“[The rumors are] F***ing ridiculous! “It’s funny because I love this f***ing dude dearly. I would die for this f***ing dude. He’s my brother. But, by God, we are so into our women it’s ridiculous. But what are you going to do about it? Get **** off and stay home and cry about it?…I made out with a girl in public. F*** it, I’ll have sex in public. That one’s still on the list. Still haven’t ticked that one off. Well I have, but they haven’t seen me. Not George Michael public.”

Ed Westwick, Jessica Szohr

Ed is dating Jessica Szohr, who plays Vanessa on Gossip Girl.

Leave a Reply

