Sunkissed, rested and ready to do it all over again

Royal-Mirage-DubaiSo, I am back from Dubai. I am extremely tanned and sunburned in a place or two, dreading the peeling. I stayed at the Royal Mirage.. Stunning. i hardly left the hotel.

I went to this amazing Lebanese restaurant in Downtown Burj, Bait Al Mezza and I got burned with sheesha fa7am! It burned my lovely outfit. But, I am OK, no harm done, physically, emotionally : I am devastated.

Aseel xx

4 responses to “Sunkissed, rested and ready to do it all over again

  1. Welcome back! Glad you enjoyed your vacation!

    Ahh, I need a tan!

  2. Glad you enjoyed it…
    love the tan and the outfit today… gorgeous as always :*
    *Mashallah*

  3. 😦 uh i didnt see you!!
    iiii mithhh u ..

    Im sure its gawwwjus 3alaich 😉
    and if ur skin is peeling use vitamine E oil.. its really good..
    mwah.. see you soon ma loovee

Leave a Reply

