Drew Barrymore Whips it!

FMtiff09whipit1

I have been watching Drew for the past couple of years and her fashion sense is blowing me away. I love what she’s wearing to Whip It premier in Toronto. She is dressed in a yellow Alexander McQueen. The lace is just beautiful. I love! 

I’m puzzled with the two tone hair do though…

gallery_main-drew-barrymore-hair-whip-it-toronto-00

7 responses to “Drew Barrymore Whips it!

  1. this season McQueen is soo in. like every other season. 🙂

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  3. Thank you so much Jim Bean!

  4. i really love mcqueen designing

Leave a Reply

