Rihanna’s Fashion Week

So far Rihanna has attended Karl Lagerfield, Givenchy,  Hussein Chalayan, Jean Paul Gaultier Christian Dior, Vivienne Westwood , Gareth Paugh, and the Balmain shows, just to name a few.

post_image-rihanna-paris-fashion-week-10042009-24

5 responses to “Rihanna’s Fashion Week

  1. What not to do! Rihanna… you have short thighs! you cant wear fisher boots! 🙂

  2. + chubby thighs…
    you dont look good with the ur blonde khe9la!… 😛

  3. WTF is she wearing?

  4. Hi … I stumbled on this website by mistake. I was searching in Bing for Registry software that I had already bought when I came upon your site, I must say your site is really informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. thanks for a awesome site.

Leave a Reply

