Justin Timberlake vs Karen McNeil

Justin was granted a permanent restraining order against his stalker Karen McNeil who showed up on his property in a cab filled with her belongings.

BBC:

McNeil, 28, who represented herself in court, said she thought that she was destined to marry Timberlake and “to rule” with him.

She was ordered to stay away from the star and his home for three years.

Timberlake described McNeil as an “obsessed and mentally unstable stalker” whom he “does not personally know or have any relationship with”.

‘All lies’

“Ms McNeil’s ever-increasing, aggressive and harassing conduct are extremely distressing,” he said in a written declaration.

“I fear for my personal safety, and that of my family and friends.”

During the hearing, Judge David Cunningham ordered a five-minute break after an outburst by McNeil when he issued the order.

Outside court, she said: “That was all lies. I did not break into Justin’s house. I was let on the property.”

Last month, Timberlake was granted a temporary restraining order after Ms McNeil was arrested on his property having brought a taxi full of her belongings along with her.

Timberlake was not in court for the hearing.

justin_timberlake1

3 responses to “Justin Timberlake vs Karen McNeil

  1. My colleague at work had a stalker. I thought it was funny.

  2. I think I know who you are talking about… CHRIS

  3. me gusta tu musica es genial

Leave a Reply

