…..aaaaand I’m back

WOW!!

This has been the most stressful 6 months ever. The new and improved bougies is back with new tricks. I have had a career change, banking. I know right?! So not me. But hey, I’m doing ok.. Missing  you guys back at the old place. Love you.

Off to Sharm this weekend. I will try to post in between tanning sessions.

XX

Aseel

5 responses to “…..aaaaand I’m back

  1. Glad you’re back! We miss you sooo much too! x

  2. Hadi and Alia

    greetings from 12th floor .. benesba 7aq el spreads .. ley mta ya3ny?

  3. YAY, interesting things to read!
    Glad to have you back, I’ve missed you..

Leave a Reply

