French MPs vote to ban Islamic full veil in public

So, the French have actually voted against the veil. There were 335 votes for the bill and only one against in the 557-seat National Assembly I don’t know how I feel about this actually. I mean, I don’t like it when my doctor is veiled, I wanna see her face. I don’t feel there is something wrong with veiled women walking around Paris, it will bring out the architecture lol. No seriously, I think that people should have the freedom to wear what they want.

What do you guys think?

 

4 responses to “French MPs vote to ban Islamic full veil in public

  1. Thank you for your sharing, It’s useful for me.

  2. totally agree

  3. why dose forign people where abAya and hijab in the KSA !! it is all abut respecting the rolls 3awzaa aroo7 farnsa ,, 3wzaa aroo7 paris,, mosh 3awazaa jozee heheheh

    • That’s a really good point. It’s the same with the Athan in Switzerland. Same concept. These extremists never respect others but demand to be respected and always play the rolls of victims. UUGHH

Leave a Reply

