26 ways to annoy people in an elevator

I get sick of the elevator at work.. here is some entertainment. I laughed my ass off. I wanna see what I can pull of this week

9 responses to “26 ways to annoy people in an elevator

  1. Loooooool!! loved it!!

  2. LOOOOOOOL I wanna try them all! ;p

  3. loved it!! bass mako elevator at work 😦 actually i dnt use the elevator much 😦

  4. LOOOOL! I could do some of those ;p we should all do a couple of them, film us and air the thing for next Ramadan! ;p It’ll be a hit show!

Leave a Reply

