Bougies Loves: Nuwany.com

I have been looking for the perfect face cream, the tasty body scrub, the feel so silky smooth lotion, that smells yummy and is good for my skin. I found it all in www.Nuwany.com their products smell so good and are so healthy because they are all organic. I love all their soaps and scrubs, the smell is long-lasting. I have ordered from them around 3 times and they are:

1. Always on time

2. Good Prices

3. Excellent product quality 

Here are the brands of skin care they sell:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

My favourite product is the Pink Champagne body scrub by 100% pure:

http://www.nuwany.com/index.php

5 responses to “Bougies Loves: Nuwany.com

  1. I’ll give it a try, thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. never heard of it…but ill have to check it out 🙂

  3. wow i want to try them

Leave a comment